Shopping Basket

30 Years of the BP Portrait Award

To celebrate 30 years of the BP Portrait Award, we have collaborated with seven past and present entrants to present a selection of their works as open edition prints.These prints will only be available during the duration of the BP Portrait Award 2019, at the National Portrait Gallery, and are printed to order.

Please click on the links below for a series of Q&As with the seven artists regarding the works selected:

Carl Randall, Tim Okamura, Felicia Forte, Jennifer Mcrae, Stuart Pearson Wright, Ania Hobson, and Frances Borden


Sorry, there are no products in this collection